COMPLEMENTARY TECHNICAL AND SCIENTIFIC KNOWLEDGE

Our Team.

MANAGEMENT BOARD
The philosophy behind our business is our ideas, our will and our desire to serve our Customers.

Giuliano Pontiggia

Partner
giuliano.pontiggia@saeconsagl.ch

Dr. Ing. Giorgio Livio

Partner
giorgio.livio@saeconsagl.ch

Dr.sc.techn. Davide Valtorta

Partner
davide.valtorta@saeconsagl.ch

TEAM MEMBERS
Our team is composed of personnel with complementary technical and scientific knowledge, ranging from mechanical engineering to aerospace, telecommunications, electronics and systems control.

Adam Malafronte

Project Manager & Safety Engineering
adam.malafronte@saeconsagl.ch

Giacomo Molteni

Consultant & Mechanical Engineering
giacomo.molteni@saeconsagl.ch

Alberto Bezzolato

Consultant & Mech. & Automation Engineering
alberto.bezzolato@saeconsagl.ch

Alessio Mai

Consultant & Mechanical Engineering
alessio.mai@saeconsagl.ch

Giorgio Mattia

Consultant & Electrical Engineering
giorgio.mattia@saeconsagl.ch

Simone Pagani

Consultant & Mechanical Engineering
simone.pagani@saeconsagl.ch

Federico Ionita

Consultant & Mechanical Engineering
federico.ionita@saeconsagl.ch

Ugo Martignoni

Consultant CAE & Aerospace Engineering
ugo.martignoni@saeconsagl.ch

Stefano Guarisco

Consultant & Mechanical Engineering
stefano.guarisco@saeconsagl.ch

Philippe Senn

Consultant & Mechanical Engineering
philippe.senn@saeconsagl.ch

Paola Leoni

Accounting, HR, Marketing
paola.leoni@saeconsagl.ch

Work with Us

Submit your candidature by sending us your CV.